“There’s no time, there’s never any time”- Jessie Spano, Saved By the Bell.

Have you had a Jessie Spano moment?? Freaked out and screamed (or screamed in your head) “There’s no time, there’s never any time”- Jessie Spano, Saved By the Bell. Then it’s time to SPICE things up and I’m prescribing you today’s Daily Dose- stat!!! Join us Monday -Friday at 10a EST/9a CST/7a PST/8a MT for your Daily Dose of SPICE, where we inject a little positivity into your day, every day.

Check out the video here https://youtu.be/PcPGdsOJKAo and please be sure to like and sub for more SPICE

Or

Listen here https://anchor.fm/alexandria-rosa/episodes/Have-you-had-a-Jessie-Spano-moment—Freaked-out-and-screamed-or-screamed-in-your-head-Theres-no-time–theres-never-any-time–Jessie-Spano–Saved-By-the-Bell-e1e44h3

Check out my website for special offers to share the SPICE, just in time for Valentine’s Day at www.getyourspice.net

my son Chez and I enjoying a quiet moment
My son Chez and I enjoying a quiet moment