New Podcast Episode- Get Your SPICE

alex at her computer
https://anchor.fm/alexandria-rosa/episodes/Feel-like-youre-alone—Afraid-youre-going-to-come-off-as-needy-or-a-burden–Then-its-time-to-SPICE-things-up-and-Im-prescribing-you-todays-Daily-Dose–stat-e1e2fa2

Feel like you’re alone?? Afraid you’re going to come off as needy or a burden? Then it’s time to SPICE things up and I’m prescribing you today’s Daily Dose- stat!!! Join us every day at 10a EST/9a CST/7a PST/8a MT for your Daily Dose of SPICE, where we inject a little positivity into your day, every day. Check out my website for special offers to share the SPICE, just in time for Valentine’s Day at www.getyourspice.net

A huge thanks to our sponsor- Ani Gonzalez with crunchi – your go-to for toxin-free living and safe cosmetics. Ani is a mom of 2, wife, oncology pharmacist, and Clean beauty advocate for crunchi. She’s passionate about the importance of safe cosmetics and feeding your spirit as a mom. Her mission is to help you live a healthy, more intentional life by ditching the toxins body mind and soul.

Connect with her on IG: @theholisticscript

Connect with her on FB: https://www.facebook.com/groups/freshfacecleanbeauty/

Send her a note- Theholisticscript@gmail.com